Physics Phail, etc etc.

I was crying over Physics last night. Literally. We just started on projectile motion, and I’m already so lost. :(

I just finished researching for my Eco card. I don’t know if I should continue the research work for my Physics card or start on my Physics homework.

I’m having such a hard time understanding Physics. >__< Trig, surprisingly, is getting easier. I’m so thankful that my seatmates are really patient with me, entertaining my dumb questions all the time. They really helped me, and I now know how to graph the cosine function. 83

Mmm. Either way, I’m finishing my essay for the Fil card tonight. So that’s one down, four more to go. Motherfather. :| I wish I could find that book of idioms. It would make my English card so much easier. T___T

I’m so preoccupied with IW. It doesn’t feel like the week before the first trimestral exams, nor does it feel like the week before the ACET. I regret that they are one in the same. Good luck to me. :|

My brain isn’t processing things right. :((

Leave a comment