Another Sunday’s Checklist

Wall-E. <3

But ugh, back to reality. My rest day went by so fast. ;_____;

[x] English monologue 5.38pm
[x] English write-up 1.17pm
[ ] Physics short story
[x] Economics magazine cut-outs 11.23pm
[x] contribution to economic glossary 8.40pm

Everything’s piling up. My head is spinning and I’m scared that I’m going to lose it at a most inconvenient time. I already catch my mind wandering off a lot as it is. IWith session tests and IWs and homework and sabpag and college entrance tests, it’s not hard to drift into fanciful daydreaming instead. This is the load of a regular, average senior, so I can only imagine what it’s like for the Micasols and Raizels and Daphnes of the world. How they handle themselves, gracefully despite the pressure, is laudable. It inspires me to carry my burdens, so carry my burdens I shall. \:D/

Leave a comment